Rally

Wednesday, 16 May 2018  |  Ravenol Marketing
Matt Edwards Dominates at Plains Rally

Matt Edwards defies a broken wheel to take victory at RAVENOL's local rally event, the Plains Rally

Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Ravenol Marketing
RAVENOL Welcomes Plains Rally Competitors and Fans to Welshpool

RAVENOL are proud to welcome some of the UK’s best rally drivers to Welshpool this weekend for our local event, the Plains Rally.

Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Ravenol Marketing
Matt Edwards Makes His Mark in the Welsh Forest Rally Championship

Matt Edwards won Saturday’s Rallynuts Stages Rally and took maximum points in the Welsh Forest Championship

Thursday, 22 March 2018  |  Ravenol Marketing
RAVENOL to attend Rally North Wales

RAVENOL will be at Rally North Wales to meet competitors and organisors of our partners the Welsh Rally championship

Thursday, 25 January 2018  |  Brian

We have just reached agreement to sponsor The Welsh Hill Rally which takes place from 6-8th July 2018 at the Walter's Arena complex in South Wales.

Saturday, 6 January 2018  |  Brian

Another amazing video from Special Stage TV with commentary from Paul Woodford showing the highlights of the 2017 RAVENOL BTRDA Rally Championship.

Wednesday, 6 December 2017  |  Brian

With RAVENOL, Opel can rely on a strong technology partner that is well versed in the motor-racing world.

Tuesday, 11 July 2017  |  Brian

Ravenol’s Siobhan Pugh in interview with BRC Junior contender Cameron Davies about his comeback after his horrifying accident on the Ypres Rally in Belgium.

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Ravenol will once again be attending the 2017 Nicky Grist Stages based in the historic town of Builth Wells

Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Brian

RAVENOL agrees to renew it's technical partnership with the world famous Sweet Lamb Rally Complex.


Page 2 of 3    (26 Articles)
RAVENOL UK Ltd.